# <u>COURT-1</u>

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

# APL No. 242 OF 2019 & IA No. 1261 OF 2019 & IA No. 1260 OF 2019 & IA No. 1522 OF 2019 & IA No. 1726 OF 2019 & IA No. 1898 OF 2019 & IA No. 1899 OF 2019

### Dated: 22nd October, 2019

#### Present:

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member(electricity)

In the matter of:

PTC India Ltd

Versus

.... Appellant(s)

Versus				
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ravi Kishore for A1 Niraj Singh for A1 Deepak Jaiswal for A1 Rajshree Chaudhary for A1		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Deepak Khurana for R2 Suparna Srivastava for R3		

# <u>ORDER</u>

# IA No. 1260 of 2019 - (Appln. for exemption from filing certified copy of the impugned order)

The exemption application is rejected. Application stands disposed of.

# IA Nos. 1726, 1898 & 1899 of 2019 - (Applications for condonation of delay in filing reply/rejoinder)

For the reasons set out in the applications, delay in filing the reply/rejoinder is condoned. Applications are disposed of.

### IA No. 1261 of 2019 in Appeal No. 242 of 2019

Second Respondent submits that Petition under IBC is admited before the National Company Law Tribunal Hyderabad Bench, Hyderabad.

Pleadings are complete.

List the matter for final hearing on <u>30.01.2020.</u>

Ravindra Kumar Verma Technical Member(electricity) Justice Manjula Chellur Chairperson

 $\mathsf{MK}$